NID 2018 Exam Dates

NID 2018 Exam Dates :

NID 2017 exam dates are listed below:

1

Last date for submitting online application

1400 hrs. on Monday 28 November 2017

2

Last date for submitting online application on payment of late fees (online payment via debit/ credit card only)

1400 hrs. on Friday, 02 December 2017

3

Last date for submitting printed application forms accompanied with  a demand draft (to be sent via speed post registered post or courier)

Friday, 02 December 2017

4

Download Admit Cards for DAT Prelims

1600 hrs. on Tuesday, 20 December 2017

5

DAT Prelims Exam (M.DES., B.Des., and GDPD)

1000 hrs. to 1300 hrs. on

Sunday, 08 January 2018

6

DAT Mains Exam for overseas candidates (Both B.Des. and M.DES.)

Monday, 09 January 2018 until

Tuesday, 10 January 2018

7

Window to challenge DAT Prelims Part 1 answer keys (Online Only)

From 1400 hrs. on Wednesday, 18 January 2018 until 1400 hrs. on Friday, 20 January 2018

8

Uploading final answer keys of DAT Prelims Part 1 (M.DES., B.Des., and GDPD)

Friday, 27 January 2018

9

DAT Prelims results for M.DES

1600 hrs. on Tuesday, 07 February 2018

10

Download Admit Cards for DAT Mains for M.DES

1600 hrs. on Tuesday, 14 February 2018

11

DAT Prelims results for B.Des. and GDPD

1600 hrs. on Tuesday, 28  February 2018

12

Download Admit Cards for DAT Mains for B.Des and GDPD

1600 hrs. on Tuesday, 07 March 2018

13

DAT Mains for M.Des. in Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar and Bengaluru

Monday, 13 March to Friday, 31 March 2018

14

DAT Mains for B.Des.  and GDPD in Ahmedabad

Monday, 15 May to Saturday, 20 May 2018

15

Merit List 1 for M.Des

1400 hrs. on Tuesday, 02 May 2018

16

Merit List 1 for B.Des. and GDPD

1400 hrs. on Wednesday, 31 May 2018

 

( NID, NID 2018, NID 2018 Entrance Exam, NID 2018 Exam Date, Exam date for NID 2018 )

Exam